Unsere Ansprechpartner in Uelzen

Niederlassungsleiter

Markus Kusmierz

Niederlassungsleiter


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077820
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077875
m.kusmierz@werther-spedition.de

Speditionsleitung und Vertrieb

Marc André Plachetka

Speditionsleitung und Vertrieb


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077866
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077875
a.plachetka@werther-spedition.de

Disposition Silo

Pascal Zens

Charterverkehre


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077832
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077875
p.zens@werther-spedition.de


Mandy Poeppel

Disposition Silo


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077850
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077879
silodispo.uelzen@werther-spedition.de


Burkhard Baldeweg

Disposition Silo


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077860
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077879
silodispo.uelzen@werther-spedition.de


Uwe Flottmann

Disposition Silo


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077852
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077879
silodispo.uelzen@werther-spedition.de

Fuhrpark

Fabian Janisch

Fuhrpark


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077897
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077885
fuhrpark.uelzen@werther-spedition.de

Abrechnung

Heidemarie Böhler

Abrechnung


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077871
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077885
abrechnung.uelzen@werther-spedition.de

Personalmanagement

Stefan Dolezych

Personalmanagement


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077893
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077886
s.dolezych@werther-spedition.de

Buchhaltung

Cerstin Meierhoff

Buchhaltung


Tel: +49 (0) 581 / 9077861
Fax: +49 (0) 581 / 9077886
c.meierhoff@werther-spedition.de

Werkstattleitung

Carsten Goerlandt

Werkstattleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 176 / 30051436
werkstatt.uelzen@werther-spedition.de

Lagerleitung

Ronny Witt

Lagerleitung


Tel.: +49 (0) 581 / 97369005
Fax.: +49 (0) 581 / 97369006
r.witt(at)werther-spedition.de

Jetzt bewerben